Not much to say.

But here’s a fun performance from a favorite band. 🤟🏻

Everything with the family is going pretty well. That’s why there’s not much to report. Which I guess is a good thing, right? No news is good news and all that? Jocelyn is on the verge of getting another boyfriend. Oddly enough, it’s her friend’s ex.  I was concerned upon hearing that, but I plan to get to the bottom of what happened with this young man eventually. His name is Gavin. Jo’s friend Chloe is so upset that J is considering him, apparently, that she stopped talking to my daughter. Let’s hope that’s not permanent!  😣😓 From what Gavin told Jocelyn, he didn’t cheat on Chloe, but the so-called “evidence” she and her girlfriends found was of a girl he was with, or considering being with, before Chloe came around. Again, that’s what he says. Because, trust me, Jocelyn was not raised to deliberately hurt her friends! I’ll do my best to get to the bottom of it eventually. But again, this falls under the umbrella of my daughter ‘s life and relationships, not my own. I can only hope that she throws herself on the Holy Spirit to aid in her navigation through life. That’s certainly what she was raised to do. Join me in prayer to that end. Both for her and Alex. Thanks a lot! 🌹🙏🏻

I may come back and add some pretty snaps or memes later. But for now, I’ll just close here. Until next time!

Leave a comment