No more Nancy!

It’s official! I’ve graduated from Nancy. She’s now hanging on my purse. How exciting!

Yes, I took this in church. But I was still paying attention! I took notes. We were in Deuteronomy 9! I’ll even share some hymns at the end of the post. πŸ˜‰πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸŒΉ

I’m getting faster and faster, and looking and feeling more and more natural. What a time!

This was yesterday. πŸ€©πŸ‘πŸ» You can see Nancy in my hand here, but not long after I just stopped taking her out. πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»

I have some unpleasant news. I’m struggling with a friend. I need some prayers; I don’t know what to do. The relationship has gotten awkward, and I’m at a loss. πŸ˜“πŸ˜’πŸ’” If we don’t figure something out, everything just might be over.  And that would suck, because I see them every week. Yep, it’s someone from the rink. Ugh. People are complicated, and life is messy. Just another reason to want to go home! My neck is permanently kinked from constantly looking up and listening for the trumpet, along with watching for the clouds to part. ✨☁️🎺 Are you ready to see Jesus? I sure am. I’ve been ready for 4 years. πŸ₯°πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Moving on. On to something more interesting. Remember I said J might have a new boyfriend, Gavin? Well, I guess they are together now. I know next to nothing about him, unlike Richard, who I see all the time, so it’s exciting to get to know a new person. I’m always praying he treats her right! They seem happy together. She says they make each other happy. That’s a nice foundation, but of course, trust, vulnerability, openness, humility, mutual respect–those are the most important things in a relationship. πŸ’•πŸ€πŸ»  I’m so blessed that she chooses to confide in me. My kids are my everything, and I have God to thank. Always counting my blessings. We all should! Daily. πŸ™πŸ»πŸŒΉ

Worship the King of Kings with me!! πŸ™πŸ»πŸŒΉπŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ‘‘πŸ™πŸ»πŸŒΉπŸ™ŒπŸ»

Leave a comment